SSA Offices in Arizona

This Page Provides a list of all SSA Offices in Arizona. There are 14 Field Offices and 4 Resident Stations in Arizona.

SSA Offices can help with obtaining a new SSN card, changing your name, or setting up Social Security Benefits. Select an office below to see Address, phone number, hours of operation, and more.

American Flag Find Nearest SSA Office
Field Offices by County
Resident Stations by County
Counties Without SSA Offices

Greenlee County, La Paz County and Mohave County.