SSA Offices in California

This Page Provides a list of all SSA Offices in California. There are 124 Field Offices and 1 Resident Station in California.

SSA Offices can help with obtaining a new SSN card, changing your name, or setting up Social Security Benefits. Select an office below to see Address, phone number, hours of operation, and more.

American Flag Find Nearest SSA Office
Field Offices by County
Resident Stations by County
Counties Without SSA Offices

Alpine County, Amador County, Calaveras County, Colusa County, Glenn County, Inyo County, Mariposa County, Modoc County, Mono County, Nevada County, Plumas County, San Benito County, Sierra County, Tehama County, Trinity County and Yuba County.