SSA Offices in Florida

This Page Provides a list of all SSA Offices in Florida. There are 52 Field Offices and 2 Resident Stations in Florida.

SSA Offices can help with obtaining a new SSN card, changing your name, or setting up Social Security Benefits. Select an office below to see Address, phone number, hours of operation, and more.

American Flag Find Nearest SSA Office
Field Offices by County
Resident Stations by County
Counties Without SSA Offices

Baker County, Bradford County, Calhoun County, Citrus County, Clay County, DeSoto County, Dixie County, Flagler County, Franklin County, Gadsden County, Gilchrist County, Glades County, Gulf County, Hamilton County, Hardee County, Hendry County, Hernando County, Holmes County, Jefferson County, Lafayette County, Levy County, Liberty County, Madison County, Martin County, Nassau County, Okeechobee County, Putnam County, Santa Rosa County, Sumter County, Suwannee County, Taylor County, Union County, Wakulla County, Walton County and Washington County.