SSA Offices in Illinois

This Page Provides a list of all SSA Offices in Illinois. There are 47 Field Offices and no Resident Stations in Illinois.

SSA Offices can help with obtaining a new SSN card, changing your name, or setting up Social Security Benefits. Select an office below to see Address, phone number, hours of operation, and more.

American Flag Find Nearest SSA Office
Field Offices by County
Counties Without SSA Offices

Alexander County, Bond County, Boone County, Brown County, Bureau County, Calhoun County, Carroll County, Cass County, Christian County, Clark County, Clay County, Clinton County, Coles County, Crawford County, Cumberland County, DeKalb County, De Witt County, Douglas County, Edgar County, Edwards County, Fayette County, Ford County, Fulton County, Gallatin County, Greene County, Grundy County, Hamilton County, Hancock County, Hardin County, Henderson County, Henry County, Iroquois County, Jasper County, Jersey County, Jo Daviess County, Johnson County, Kendall County, Lawrence County, Lee County, Livingston County, Logan County, McDonough County, Macoupin County, Marion County, Marshall County, Mason County, Massac County, Menard County, Mercer County, Monroe County, Morgan County, Moultrie County, Ogle County, Perry County, Piatt County, Pike County, Pope County, Pulaski County, Putnam County, Randolph County, Richland County, Schuyler County, Scott County, Shelby County, Stark County, Union County, Wabash County, Warren County, Washington County, Wayne County, White County, Williamson County and Woodford County.