SSA Offices in Kentucky

This Page Provides a list of all SSA Offices in Kentucky. There are 26 Field Offices and no Resident Stations in Kentucky.

SSA Offices can help with obtaining a new SSN card, changing your name, or setting up Social Security Benefits. Select an office below to see Address, phone number, hours of operation, and more.

American Flag Find Nearest SSA Office
Field Offices by County
Counties Without SSA Offices

Adair County, Allen County, Anderson County, Ballard County, Barren County, Bath County, Bourbon County, Bracken County, Breckinridge County, Bullitt County, Butler County, Caldwell County, Calloway County, Campbell County, Carlisle County, Carroll County, Carter County, Casey County, Clark County, Clay County, Clinton County, Crittenden County, Cumberland County, Edmonson County, Elliott County, Estill County, Fleming County, Fulton County, Gallatin County, Garrard County, Grant County, Grayson County, Green County, Greenup County, Hancock County, Harrison County, Hart County, Henry County, Hickman County, Jackson County, Jessamine County, Johnson County, Kenton County, Knott County, Knox County, Larue County, Laurel County, Lawrence County, Lee County, Leslie County, Letcher County, Lewis County, Lincoln County, Livingston County, Logan County, Lyon County, McCreary County, McLean County, Magoffin County, Marion County, Marshall County, Martin County, Meade County, Menifee County, Mercer County, Metcalfe County, Monroe County, Montgomery County, Morgan County, Muhlenberg County, Nelson County, Nicholas County, Ohio County, Oldham County, Owen County, Owsley County, Pendleton County, Powell County, Robertson County, Rockcastle County, Rowan County, Russell County, Scott County, Shelby County, Simpson County, Spencer County, Todd County, Trigg County, Trimble County, Union County, Washington County, Wayne County, Webster County, Wolfe County and Woodford County.