SSA Offices in Michigan

This Page Provides a list of all SSA Offices in Michigan. There are 45 Field Offices and 3 Resident Stations in Michigan.

SSA Offices can help with obtaining a new SSN card, changing your name, or setting up Social Security Benefits. Select an office below to see Address, phone number, hours of operation, and more.

American Flag Find Nearest SSA Office
Field Offices by County
Resident Stations by County
Counties Without SSA Offices

Alcona County, Alger County, Allegan County, Antrim County, Arenac County, Baraga County, Barry County, Benzie County, Branch County, Cass County, Charlevoix County, Cheboygan County, Clare County, Clinton County, Crawford County, Dickinson County, Eaton County, Gladwin County, Gratiot County, Hillsdale County, Huron County, Ionia County, Iosco County, Iron County, Kalkaska County, Keweenaw County, Lake County, Lapeer County, Leelanau County, Livingston County, Luce County, Mackinac County, Manistee County, Menominee County, Midland County, Missaukee County, Montcalm County, Montmorency County, Newaygo County, Oceana County, Ontonagon County, Osceola County, Oscoda County, Otsego County, Presque Isle County, Roscommon County, St. Joseph County, Sanilac County, Schoolcraft County, Tuscola County and Van Buren County.