SSA Offices in New Jersey

This Page Provides a list of all SSA Offices in New Jersey. There are 24 Field Offices and no Resident Stations in New Jersey.

SSA Offices can help with obtaining a new SSN card, changing your name, or setting up Social Security Benefits. Select an office below to see Address, phone number, hours of operation, and more.

American Flag Find Nearest SSA Office
Field Offices by County
Counties Without SSA Offices

Hunterdon County, Salem County and Warren County.