SSA Offices in New Mexico

This Page Provides a list of all SSA Offices in New Mexico. There are 10 Field Offices and 1 Resident Station in New Mexico.

SSA Offices can help with obtaining a new SSN card, changing your name, or setting up Social Security Benefits. Select an office below to see Address, phone number, hours of operation, and more.

American Flag Find Nearest SSA Office
Field Offices by County
Resident Stations by County
Counties Without SSA Offices

Catron County, Cibola County, Colfax County, De Baca County, Grant County, Guadalupe County, Harding County, Hidalgo County, Lincoln County, Los Alamos County, Luna County, Mora County, Otero County, Quay County, Rio Arriba County, Roosevelt County, Sierra County, Socorro County, Taos County, Torrance County, Union County and Valencia County.