SSA Offices in North Carolina

This Page Provides a list of all SSA Offices in North Carolina. There are 37 Field Offices and no Resident Stations in North Carolina.

SSA Offices can help with obtaining a new SSN card, changing your name, or setting up Social Security Benefits. Select an office below to see Address, phone number, hours of operation, and more.

American Flag Find Nearest SSA Office
Field Offices by County
Counties Without SSA Offices

Alamance County, Alexander County, Alleghany County, Anson County, Ashe County, Avery County, Bertie County, Bladen County, Brunswick County, Burke County, Caldwell County, Camden County, Carteret County, Caswell County, Chatham County, Cherokee County, Chowan County, Clay County, Currituck County, Dare County, Davidson County, Davie County, Duplin County, Edgecombe County, Franklin County, Gates County, Graham County, Granville County, Greene County, Harnett County, Haywood County, Hoke County, Hyde County, Jackson County, Jones County, Lincoln County, McDowell County, Madison County, Martin County, Mitchell County, Montgomery County, Moore County, Northampton County, Onslow County, Orange County, Pamlico County, Pender County, Perquimans County, Person County, Polk County, Rutherford County, Sampson County, Scotland County, Stokes County, Swain County, Transylvania County, Tyrrell County, Union County, Warren County, Washington County, Watauga County, Yadkin County and Yancey County.