SSA Offices in Ohio

This Page Provides a list of all SSA Offices in Ohio. There are 56 Field Offices and no Resident Stations in Ohio.

SSA Offices can help with obtaining a new SSN card, changing your name, or setting up Social Security Benefits. Select an office below to see Address, phone number, hours of operation, and more.

American Flag Find Nearest SSA Office
Field Offices by County
Counties Without SSA Offices

Adams County, Ashland County, Auglaize County, Belmont County, Brown County, Carroll County, Champaign County, Clinton County, Coshocton County, Crawford County, Darke County, Delaware County, Fayette County, Fulton County, Geauga County, Hardin County, Harrison County, Henry County, Highland County, Hocking County, Holmes County, Huron County, Jackson County, Jefferson County, Knox County, Logan County, Madison County, Meigs County, Mercer County, Monroe County, Morgan County, Morrow County, Noble County, Ottawa County, Paulding County, Perry County, Pickaway County, Pike County, Preble County, Putnam County, Seneca County, Shelby County, Union County, Van Wert County, Vinton County, Williams County and Wyandot County.