SSA Offices in Oklahoma

This Page Provides a list of all SSA Offices in Oklahoma. There are 17 Field Offices and 1 Resident Station in Oklahoma.

SSA Offices can help with obtaining a new SSN card, changing your name, or setting up Social Security Benefits. Select an office below to see Address, phone number, hours of operation, and more.

American Flag Find Nearest SSA Office
Field Offices by County
Resident Stations by County
Counties Without SSA Offices

Adair County, Alfalfa County, Atoka County, Beaver County, Beckham County, Blaine County, Caddo County, Canadian County, Cherokee County, Choctaw County, Cimarron County, Coal County, Cotton County, Craig County, Creek County, Delaware County, Dewey County, Ellis County, Garvin County, Grant County, Greer County, Harmon County, Harper County, Haskell County, Hughes County, Jackson County, Jefferson County, Johnston County, Kay County, Kingfisher County, Kiowa County, Latimer County, Lincoln County, Logan County, Love County, McClain County, McCurtain County, McIntosh County, Major County, Marshall County, Mayes County, Murray County, Noble County, Nowata County, Okfuskee County, Osage County, Pawnee County, Pushmataha County, Roger Mills County, Rogers County, Seminole County, Sequoyah County, Stephens County, Texas County, Tillman County, Wagoner County, Washita County, Woods County and Woodward County.