SSA Offices in Pennsylvania

This Page Provides a list of all SSA Offices in Pennsylvania. There are 56 Field Offices and no Resident Stations in Pennsylvania.

SSA Offices can help with obtaining a new SSN card, changing your name, or setting up Social Security Benefits. Select an office below to see Address, phone number, hours of operation, and more.

American Flag Find Nearest SSA Office
Field Offices by County
Counties Without SSA Offices

Adams County, Bedford County, Cameron County, Carbon County, Clarion County, Clinton County, Elk County, Forest County, Fulton County, Greene County, Huntingdon County, Jefferson County, Juniata County, McKean County, Montour County, Northumberland County, Perry County, Pike County, Potter County, Somerset County, Sullivan County, Susquehanna County, Tioga County, Union County, Warren County, Wayne County and Wyoming County.