SSA Offices in Puerto Rico

This Page Provides a list of all SSA Offices in Puerto Rico. There are 14 Field Offices and no Resident Stations in Puerto Rico.

SSA Offices can help with obtaining a new SSN card, changing your name, or setting up Social Security Benefits. Select an office below to see Address, phone number, hours of operation, and more.

American Flag Find Nearest SSA Office
Field Offices by County
Counties Without SSA Offices

Adjuntas Municipio, Aguada Municipio, Aguas Buenas Municipio, Aibonito Municipio, Anasco Municipio, Arroyo Municipio, Barceloneta Municipio, Barranquitas Municipio, Cabo Rojo Municipio, Camuy Municipio, Canovanas Municipio, Catano Municipio, Cayey Municipio, Ceiba Municipio, Ciales Municipio, Cidra Municipio, Coamo Municipio, Comerio Municipio, Corozal Municipio, Culebra Municipio, Dorado Municipio, Florida Municipio, Guanica Municipio, Guayanilla Municipio, Gurabo Municipio, Hatillo Municipio, Hormigueros Municipio, Isabela Municipio, Jayuya Municipio, Juana Diaz Municipio, Juncos Municipio, Lajas Municipio, Lares Municipio, Las Marias Municipio, Las Piedras Municipio, Loiza Municipio, Luquillo Municipio, Maricao Municipio, Maunabo Municipio, Moca Municipio, Morovis Municipio, Naguabo Municipio, Naranjito Municipio, Orocovis Municipio, Patillas Municipio, Penuelas Municipio, Quebradillas Municipio, Rincon Municipio, Rio Grande Municipio, Sabana Grande Municipio, Salinas Municipio, San German Municipio, San Lorenzo Municipio, San Sebastian Municipio, Santa Isabel Municipio, Toa Baja Municipio, Trujillo Alto Municipio, Utuado Municipio, Vega Alta Municipio, Vega Baja Municipio, Vieques Municipio, Villalba Municipio, Yabucoa Municipio and Yauco Municipio.