SSA Offices in South Carolina

This Page Provides a list of all SSA Offices in South Carolina. There are 17 Field Offices and no Resident Stations in South Carolina.

SSA Offices can help with obtaining a new SSN card, changing your name, or setting up Social Security Benefits. Select an office below to see Address, phone number, hours of operation, and more.

American Flag Find Nearest SSA Office
Field Offices by County
Counties Without SSA Offices

Abbeville County, Allendale County, Bamberg County, Barnwell County, Berkeley County, Calhoun County, Cherokee County, Chester County, Chesterfield County, Clarendon County, Darlington County, Dillon County, Dorchester County, Edgefield County, Fairfield County, Hampton County, Jasper County, Kershaw County, Lancaster County, Lee County, Lexington County, McCormick County, Marion County, Newberry County, Oconee County, Pickens County, Saluda County, Union County and Williamsburg County.