SSA Offices in Tennessee

This Page Provides a list of all SSA Offices in Tennessee. There are 28 Field Offices and no Resident Stations in Tennessee.

SSA Offices can help with obtaining a new SSN card, changing your name, or setting up Social Security Benefits. Select an office below to see Address, phone number, hours of operation, and more.

American Flag Find Nearest SSA Office
Field Offices by County
Counties Without SSA Offices

Bedford County, Benton County, Bledsoe County, Blount County, Cannon County, Carroll County, Carter County, Cheatham County, Chester County, Claiborne County, Clay County, Cocke County, Crockett County, Cumberland County, Decatur County, DeKalb County, Dickson County, Fayette County, Fentress County, Franklin County, Gibson County, Giles County, Grainger County, Grundy County, Hancock County, Hardeman County, Hardin County, Hawkins County, Haywood County, Henderson County, Hickman County, Houston County, Humphreys County, Jackson County, Jefferson County, Johnson County, Lake County, Lauderdale County, Lewis County, Lincoln County, Loudon County, Macon County, Marion County, Marshall County, Meigs County, Monroe County, Moore County, Morgan County, Overton County, Perry County, Pickett County, Polk County, Rhea County, Roane County, Robertson County, Scott County, Sequatchie County, Sevier County, Smith County, Stewart County, Tipton County, Trousdale County, Unicoi County, Union County, Van Buren County, Wayne County, Weakley County, White County, Williamson County and Wilson County.