SSA Offices in Virginia

This Page Provides a list of all SSA Offices in Virginia. There are 30 Field Offices and no Resident Stations in Virginia.

SSA Offices can help with obtaining a new SSN card, changing your name, or setting up Social Security Benefits. Select an office below to see Address, phone number, hours of operation, and more.

American Flag Find Nearest SSA Office
Field Offices by County
Counties Without SSA Offices

Alleghany County, Amelia County, Amherst County, Appomattox County, Arlington County, Augusta County, Bath County, Bedford County, Bland County, Botetourt County, Brunswick County, Buchanan County, Buckingham County, Campbell County, Caroline County, Carroll County, Charles City County, Charlotte County, Clarke County, Craig County, Cumberland County, Dickenson County, Dinwiddie County, Essex County, Fauquier County, Floyd County, Fluvanna County, Franklin County, Frederick County, Giles County, Gloucester County, Goochland County, Grayson County, Greene County, Greensville County, Hanover County, Henry County, Highland County, Isle of Wight County, James City County, King and Queen County, King George County, King William County, Lancaster County, Lee County, Loudoun County, Louisa County, Lunenburg County, Madison County, Mathews County, Mecklenburg County, Middlesex County, Montgomery County, Nelson County, New Kent County, Northampton County, Northumberland County, Nottoway County, Orange County, Page County, Patrick County, Pittsylvania County, Powhatan County, Prince George County, Prince William County, Pulaski County, Rappahannock County, Richmond County, Roanoke County, Rockbridge County, Rockingham County, Russell County, Scott County, Shenandoah County, Smyth County, Southampton County, Stafford County, Surry County, Sussex County, Tazewell County, Warren County, Westmoreland County, York County, Alexandria city, Bedford city, Bristol city, Buena Vista city, Charlottesville city, Chesapeake city, Colonial Heights city, Emporia city, Fairfax city, Falls Church city, Franklin city, Fredericksburg city, Galax city, Hopewell city, Lexington city, Manassas Park city, Norton city, Poquoson city, Radford city, Salem city, Waynesboro city and Williamsburg city.