SSA Offices in Washington

This Page Provides a list of all SSA Offices in Washington. There are 22 Field Offices and 1 Resident Station in Washington.

SSA Offices can help with obtaining a new SSN card, changing your name, or setting up Social Security Benefits. Select an office below to see Address, phone number, hours of operation, and more.

American Flag Find Nearest SSA Office
Field Offices by County
Resident Stations by County
Counties Without SSA Offices

Adams County, Asotin County, Columbia County, Douglas County, Ferry County, Franklin County, Garfield County, Grant County, Island County, Jefferson County, Kittitas County, Klickitat County, Lincoln County, Mason County, Okanogan County, Pacific County, Pend Oreille County, San Juan County, Skamania County, Stevens County, Wahkiakum County and Whitman County.