SSA Offices in West Virginia

This Page Provides a list of all SSA Offices in West Virginia. There are 16 Field Offices and no Resident Stations in West Virginia.

SSA Offices can help with obtaining a new SSN card, changing your name, or setting up Social Security Benefits. Select an office below to see Address, phone number, hours of operation, and more.

American Flag Find Nearest SSA Office
Field Offices by County
Counties Without SSA Offices

Barbour County, Boone County, Braxton County, Brooke County, Calhoun County, Clay County, Doddridge County, Gilmer County, Greenbrier County, Hampshire County, Hancock County, Hardy County, Jackson County, Jefferson County, Lewis County, Lincoln County, Marshall County, Mason County, Mineral County, Monroe County, Morgan County, Nicholas County, Pendleton County, Pleasants County, Pocahontas County, Preston County, Putnam County, Raleigh County, Ritchie County, Roane County, Summers County, Taylor County, Tucker County, Tyler County, Upshur County, Wayne County, Webster County, Wetzel County, Wirt County and Wyoming County.